Butler-Gast YMCA Team

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ some of the most caring, productive and inspiring individuals on the planet. Meet our staff at the Butler-Gast YMCA:

Lindy Pfingsten
Executive Director
lpfingsten@metroymca.org

Maceal Norvell
Senior Program Director
mnorvell@metroymca.org

Charles “Skip” Carter
Community Engagement
ccarter@metroymca.org

Marque Snow
Teen Director
msnow@metroymca.org

 

Leah Dale
Group Exercise Coordinator
ldale@metroymca.org

Pat Brown
Active Older Adults Coordinator
pbrown@metroymca.org

Heidi Riessen
Regional Business Manager
hriessen@metroymca.org

Jerrell Moore
Youth Sports Coordinator
jmoore@metroymca.org