Butler-Gast YMCA Team

The YMCA of Greater Omaha is proud to employ some of the most caring, productive and inspiring individuals on the planet. Meet our staff at the Butler-Gast YMCA:

Lindy Pfingsten
Executive Director
lpfingsten@metroymca.org

Maceal Norvell
Associate Executive Director
mnorvell@metroymca.org

Charles “Skip” Carter
Community Engagement
ccarter@metroymca.org

Andrew Morton
Aquatics Manager
amorton@metroymca.org

Alethea Lewis
Member Engagement/Health & Wellness
alewis@metroymca.org

Heidi Riessen
Regional Business Manager
hriessen@metroymca.org